Heart Chakra Bracelets

The 4th Chakra, the Heart Chakra, represents our ability to love -- the quality of our love, our past loves -- and our future loves.  
Location of our Heart Chakra: Center of chest just above the heart.
Emotional issues affecting our Heart Chakra: Love, joy, inner peace.
48 results
48 results
Left Continue Shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart